Testimonial Star Rating - 1986632
by Karen Van Nieuwenhuyse - 4/16/2021
It's exactly what I was looking for. It has a variety of classes. The instructors a very knowledgeable. Testimonial written by Karen Van Nieuwenhuyse on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1981076
by Tracy Smith - 4/13/2021
Cleanliness, knowledge, friendly Testimonial written by Tracy Smith on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1967497
by T Smith - 4/4/2021
Absolutely in love with this home away from home, it is just so much more than an average gym! It has every piece of gym equipment you may be looking for! There are so many classes to choose from, never the same work out twice, but you have the ability to know what kind of class you are taking. I love the structure of knowing what the morning will have for me, but not the exact work out. The coaches are all women and can relate to good days/ bad days or even just the ability to not "yet" feel confident with the movements. Believe me you will get there. Priced right for any budget with little extras if you want to up your fitness plan. The fact that your first class if free, your choice of time and class style, you really can't go wrong with giving it a try. I am about 6 weeks in and still excited every morning when I am heading there.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1958025
by Carol Milkins - 3/28/2021
Loved this gym! (and I'm a gym rat I've been to many gyms) it's clean spacious and very cutting edge equipment. Excellent instructors and classes. I highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1959346
by Michelle M. - 3/28/2021
Found this gem by chance of a relative driving by and seeing it , we took the free first class and instantly felt at home like we belonged . Been going here 6 days a a week for over a month now and not 1 time have we done the same workout twice !! There is such a variety , from boot camp , to bungee ,yoga and Zumba , we lift weights and also do the trx straps ! Definitely a place you should not just drive past but you should stop in and take a tour ! The owner Theresa and her team of trainers are very knowledgeable and certified !! The variety of times they have classes , there is for sure a time to fit your schedule. Take a look at the website and schedule a time to go in and get healthier!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1920725
by Cheryl Miller - 3/4/2021
The place is very clean and everyone was very nice.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1906297
by Lisa F - 2/23/2021
Three Wolves Fitness is a hidden gem in Mokena, IL and I highly recommend checking it out! Teresa (the owner) and the other instructors are very knowledgeable in health and fitness. Attention is given to proper form and modifications are always provided for any injuries. There is a nice variety of classes to choose from based on your interest and fitness level. The members make new people feel welcome from day one and provide support but also challenge each other in class! This is a very comfortable, inviting and motivational place to work out!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Finally! A gym that works for me!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1906236
by Sabrina Gerencher - 2/23/2021
This gym has changed my life ?? All the ladies and trainers have helped me understand a lot about training, lifestyle changes and overall being happy with your self 10 out of 10 would recommend Testimonial written by Sabrina Gerencher on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1909116
by Lisa F. - 2/23/2021
Three Wolves Fitness is a hidden gem in Mokena, IL and I highly recommend checking it out! Teresa (the owner) and the other instructors are very knowledgeable in health and fitness. Attention is given to proper form and modifications are always provided for any injuries. There is a nice variety of classes to choose from based on your interest and fitness level. The members make new people feel welcome from day one and provide support but also challenge each other in class! This is a very comfortable, inviting and motivational place to work out!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1905266
by Beth McMaster - 2/22/2021
I thought the class was great! Plus I love that the owner supports a different charity every month! Being an animal lover her charity this month was PAWS which is how I was introduced to their group classes. I highly recommend..everyone was friendly and I felt comfortable walking in as a newbie.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1906086
by Lynn S. - 2/22/2021
A great facility. They have a nice variety of classes, good class times, and the gym is spotless. The machines and equipment are all top quality. They also have some classes that are a bit different than the norm, like bungee, trx, suspension and ropes. The owner and instructors are knowledgeable and attentive, and really care about their members. Everyone from the staff to the members are very welcoming, and make you feel like family.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1904624
by K Rr - 2/21/2021
I feel that Three Wolves Fitness is a great place to workout at. They offer a variety of classes and even have the option to work out with a personal trainer. The owner and trainers are knowledgeable and energetic and provide different styles of workout. The trainers and members are Friendly and encourage each other to push harder. The astomshere is great and it is a place you can succeed. I recommend Three Wolves Fitness to anyone that wants to become healthier and fit.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1877640
by Lisa Ely - 1/31/2021
Teresa is the best! Very supportive and fun. Cassie has really come Into to her own as a trainer as well! I feel really comfortable there!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1877641
by Debbie Hamilton - 1/31/2021
Three Wolves is amazing. I've belonged to a number of gyms through the years (I'm 51) and this is the first gym where I feel like I really belong. The instructors are fantastic, not only because of the classes they run, but because they also really care about you and your fitness journey. I have a bad shoulder (and a bad toe) and they are really good about offering modifications for certain moves that I'm not able to do. Everyone who works out at Three Wolves are very welcoming and friendly and I've made several friends. I work out at 5:15am and even though it's early, the group that works out at that time is very friendly and very supportive of each other. We all genuinely want each other to succeed in getting healthy. The owner has taken Covid very seriously and has implemented several protocols to keep us safe. My favorite classes are the bootcamp and power pump classes and I love that the classes are very rarely the same. I'm currently doing a 90-day challenge at Three Wolves and I've made amazing progress, just in the first 30 days!! I've been so spoiled with everything Three Wolves offers that I can't even imagine working out anywhere else. Give Three Wolves a try; I promise you won't be disappointed!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1796039
by Helen Skrzecz - 11/24/2020
Attentive instructor: advised modifications when necessary. Great work-out environment, fun atmosphere Testimonial written by Helen Skrzecz on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1754187
by Maggie H. - 10/22/2020
I have seen massive improvements with flexibility, strength and confidence. There's a variety of classes with each of the trainers showing modified options as well. I don't see myself ever going to a large gym after having such an empowering experience here. Classes are kept small to ensure everyone is completing the exercises safely and correctly. Prior to Covid, the gym was always clean and during these present times you will see the trainers keeping it extremely clean and sanitized. Extremely grateful for this gym and all the unique classes they have to offer!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1740884
by Cathy Wedlake - 10/15/2020
Liked the Class, Intensity and Length Testimonial written by Cathy Wedlake on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1729046
by Sabrina Gerencher - 10/8/2020
Amazing atmosphere and I don't feel judged for my current physical experience Testimonial written by Sabrina Gerencher on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1694425
by Gina Vinci - 9/25/2020
It's a great and encouraging environment Testimonial written by Gina Vinci on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1636645
by Sara Mcgrath - 8/5/2020
Great gym, great instructor, always a great experience. Testimonial written by Sara Mcgrath on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1635380
by Lisa Ely - 8/4/2020
Theresa is great! Love the diversity of the classes! Testimonial written by Lisa Ely on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Bootcamp 07/20/2020
Testimonial Star Rating - 1617999
by Maggie Healy - 7/21/2020
Difficult classes but there's modifications for exercises, positive atmosphere, work at your own pace and a no judgment area Testimonial written by Maggie Healy on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1595147
by Donna Vegter - 7/2/2020
Top notch, immaculate facility! Teresa is a passionate owner and coach not only about fitness but running a quality fitness establishment to meet the needs of all levels of athletes!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1593652
by Karianne Wolf - 7/1/2020
I liked Teresa and the inviting atmosphere. Testimonial written by Karianne Wolf on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Boot Camp 02/26/2020
Testimonial Star Rating - 1447047
by Michelle Szafoni - 2/28/2020
GREAT facility Testimonial written by Michelle Szafoni on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1435402
by Teresa Udovich - 2/19/2020
Three Wolves Fitness offers a great variety of classes that make you sweat. They have a pricing option that will work for everyone's budget. Your first class is free too.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1425748
by Colleen Wendling - 2/12/2020
Very clean facility. A variety of classes to choose from for different types of work outs. Jenny does an excellent job teaching the Pound and Zumba classes!
Go to Testimonial on Google
02/05/2020 - Boot Camp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1419346
by Kelly Roache - 2/7/2020
I enjoyed the work out and the attention given to me by Theresa. She lets me know if I’m doing the exercise right, and corrects me when I’m doing it wrong. Testimonial written by Kelly Roache on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
02/03/2020- Boot Camp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1414857
by Laura Rego - 2/5/2020
I enjoyed the classes by Jenny Rego. The building was clean & I also practice/use Crystals & seeing them out in the building was an added bonus!! Testimonial written by Laura Rego on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
02/01/2020 - Boot Camp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1414855
by Lisa Ely - 2/5/2020
Great class and Instructor. Love the atmosphere of the gym. I feel very comfortable there! Testimonial written by Lisa Ely on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1394202
by Maggie Healy - 1/22/2020
Positive atmosphere, good work out and small class Testimonial written by Maggie Healy on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1367526
by Kelly Rodgers - 12/30/2019
Awesome workout, instructor and people!!! Felt like I belonged. Testimonial written by Kelly Rodgers on this site.
Go to Testimonial on threewolvesfitnessreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1235616
by Kevin N. - 10/19/2019
Locally owned and operated. They provide a variety of classes and programs to help people achieve fitness goals. They have state of the art equipment, including some machines that do not exist at any other fitness place in the area. They also offer a lot of programs to achieve goals including fitness programs, personal training and group classes. I highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1168590
by Janet Tunzi - 9/8/2019
The whole place was clean and well maintained. There was access to a shower and a variety of equipment/classes offered. Huge gyms can be intimidating with so many people and this place allowed for more of a personal experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1156683
by Kevin Norton - 8/29/2019
Great fitness place here in Mokena. They have cutting edge equipment and the staff are great to work with.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1109044
by Maria Allison - 7/21/2019
Love love love this gym. The trainers are very knowledgeable and committed to your progress. Everything is clean and brand new. Great location. Big variety of workouts.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 977855
by Debra Finley - 4/29/2017
Excellent workouts, excellent coaches. Work within your limits but help you surpass them.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 977853
by Judy Manzo Ferneau - 12/27/2016
Teresa is an amazing personal trainer. She is full of life and humor. She understands your concerns and goals. Her strategy to help you achieve your...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 977852
by Marcie Perez DeMuri - 10/1/2016
What I love the best about Teresa is the fact that she is real! She has the same struggles that I do and understands. She is super motivating, yet...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 977854
by Pamela Hutchens-Ziolkowski - 9/15/2016
Just a fantastic person! You are awesome. Love your dedication to health and fitness ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 6 raters [Show +]